logo
logo

Snapchat: Here’s How to Move Content to My Eyes Only by Default

avatar
David Cox
img

Did you know that Snapchat allows you to turn on a setting that will cause anything you save to Memories to automatically go into the My Eyes Only area?

Our guide will show you how to turn this setting on.

Note: These screenshots were captured in the Snapchat application on iOS.

Step 1: Tap your profile picture in the top-left corner of the screen.

Step 2: Tap the gear icon in the top-right corner of the screen.

Step 4: Tap the toggle to the right of “Save to My Eyes Only by Default” to turn on this setting.

collect
0
avatar
David Cox
guide
Zupyak is a free content platform for publishing and discovering stories, software and startups.