logo
logo

Watch Google’s I/O keynote live right here

avatar
David Carter
May 18, 2016 11:42
img

Google is kicking off its annual I/O developer conference today.

The conference starts at 10 a.m. Pacific Time 1 p.m. on the East Cost, 6 p.m. in London, 7 p.m. Central European Time and you can watch the live stream right here on this page.

We have a team on the ground ready to cover the event.

Rumor has it that Google is about to share more details about Android N, the next major release of its Android platform.

Also worth noting, the keynote will be streamed in 360 degrees.

So if you have a Google Cardboard at home, try to spot the TechCrunch crew frantically typing on their keyboard in the audience.

collect
0
avatar
David Carter
May 18, 2016 11:42
guide
Zupyak is a free content platform for publishing and discovering stories, software and startups.