logo
logo

How to watch WWE SummerSlam 2018: live stream the PPV from anywhere

avatar
David Clary
img

WWE SummerSlam is scheduled to take place on Sunday, August 19th at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York.

This will be the fourth year in a row that the WWE’s second biggest PPV of the year will be held at the venue, which can accommodate up to 16,000 wrestling fans.

The five-hour event will begin at 7pm ET (4pm PT, midnight BST, 9am AEST MOnday morning) though you may want to tune in two hours earlier if you want to catch the kickoff show at 5pm ET.

And there are plenty of ways to live stream SummerSlam 2018.

WWE SummerSlam 2018 will feature all of your favorite wrestlers including Brock Lesnar and Ronda Rousey who will both be returning to the ring after sitting out WWE Extreme Rules.

Samoa Joe is challenging AJ Styles for the WWE Championship, Roman Reigns is going up against Brock Lesnar for the Universal Championship and Ronda Rousey is set to take on Alexa Bliss for the Raw Women’s Championship.

collect
0
avatar
David Clary
guide
Zupyak is a free content platform for publishing and discovering stories, software and startups.