Sign in

Karlskrona Zalmi Cricketforening v Ariana Cricket Club–Fantasy Cricket Tips

eleven wickets
Karlskrona Zalmi Cricketforening v Ariana Cricket Club–Fantasy Cricket Tips

Match Details:

The thirteenth match of the ECS Malmo T10 between Karlskrona Zalmi Cricketforening and the Ariana Cricket Club will be played at the Limhamnsfaltet Cricket Ground.

The match is booked to begin at 01:30 PM Local Time (05:00 PM IST) and can be gushed live on FanCode.


While their rival, Ariana Cricket Club have just played their first match against the Malmo Cricket Club, Karlskrona Zalmi Cricketforening will show up of the competition on Wednesday. Both the teams will outfit to dominate this fantasy cricket game and exceed expectations in their odds of getting into the end of the season games. The organization of competition establishes by allotting 4 games to each group in the alliance stage, with the main 2 teams from two gatherings meeting all requirements to the semi-finals.

Meteorological forecast:

There is no way of precipitation with the overall cloudy conditions. The temperature will extend from 15 to 19 degrees celsius.

Pitch Report:

In spite of the fact that the pitch at the Limhamnsfaltet Cricket Ground appears to have something in it for the bowlers to task on, the batsmen have beaten them on various events to move beyond the assigned aggregates.

Normal first innings score: 103 (Last 5 matches)

Record of pursuing teams: Won-3; Lost-2

Likely Playing XIs:

Ariana Cricket Club:

Bashir Ahmed, Nusratullah Sultan, Mahmood Babar, Hamed Arabzai, Adam Ahmedzai, Elias Zadran, Zamin Zazai, Dawood Shirzad, Absar Khan, Wahid Sharifi, Ahmed Zadran

Seat: Sannaullah Mohib, Muhammad Atif, Saifullah Ammerkhiel, Baz Mohammad Ayubi, Zaki Pashtoon, Mohammad Daoud, Wali Muhammad, Hamid Arabzai, Aryan Sarweri, Zalmay Daftani

Karlskrona Zalmi Cricketforening:

Ehsan Ullah Khan, Rama Mohan Reddy, Muhammad Ayaz Hussain, Sher Rahman, Arifullah Khawari, Zia Rahman, Yawar Saeed, Mohsin Ullah Safi, Farhad Zamani, Amir Zada, Bin Yamin

Seat: Muhammad Tarar, Farhad Zamani, Shahbaz Ishaq, Mohammad Wakas, Narasimha Nannuri

Top Picks:

For the Ariana Cricket Club, Nusratullah Sultan is the main scorer in 13 matches he has played so far in the household T20 matches this season. He scored 172 runs at a hypnotizing strike pace of 162.26 and furthermore took 3 wickets to his name.

Then again, Arifullah Khawari has been stunning to the Karlskrona Zalmi Cricketforening Club in 2020. Despite the fact that he has played just 6 games for them, he has scored 113 runs and furthermore got two wickets. He unquestionably will be an incredible expansion to the group.

Following his partner Nusratullah Sultan, Adam Ahmadzay is next all together in his group's top entertainers' pioneer board. Accumulating 345 runs in 23 local T20 coordinates up until now, his commitment with the bat is an indispensable pinion in the teams develops.

The newcomer to the scene, Muhammad Ayaz Hussain has just transformed the pioneer sheets. Playing only 6 residential T20 matches this season, he has scored 112 runs with a not too bad strike pace of 128.74.

Captain and Vice-Captain Options

Captain Options: Nusratullah Sultan, Arifullah Khawari

Vice-Captain Options: Adam Ahmadzay, Muhammad Ayaz Hussain

Proposed Playing XIs for Head to Head/Small Leagues

Keeper – Nusratullah Sultan

Batsmen – Adam Ahmedzai, Rama Mohan Reddy, Muhammad Ayaz Hussain (VC), Wali Muhammed

All-Rounders – Sher Rehman, Arifullah Khawari (C), Farhad Zamani

Bowlers – Dawood Shirzad, Adsar Khan, Ahmed Zadran

twelfth Man – Bashir Ahmed

eleven wickets
Zupyak is the world’s largest content marketing community, with over 400 000 members and 3 million articles. Explore and get your content discovered.
Read more