Sign in

Full List of Award Winners & The Cash Prize :IPL 2022 | THE CBTF

Full List of Award Winners & The Cash Prize :IPL 2022 | THE CBTF

· Gujarat Titans beat Rajasthan Royals to lift the IPL 2022 prize.

· GT skipper Hardik Pandya drove from the front in the terrific finale.

Gujarat Titans (GT) fixed the Indian Premier League (IPL) title in style. They crushed Rajasthan Royals (RR) for the third time in the 2022 season, this time in the last at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

Join us at The Cricket Worldcup 2022 Betting tips for the best cricket betting tips and earn some extra for your expenses this season. With our accurate and best Cricket Worldcup Prediction you will gain the edge while placing your bets. Place your bets with confidence and feel the excitement that players feel while playing the game but at the same be sure of your win. World Cup 2022 betting tips for the entire series packages are also available at awesome and attractive prices.

With the pounding 7-wicket triumph on Sunday, GT stowed the IPL prize in their lady appearance at the ten-group competition.

Intense Royals lost the last, it was two of their players who won Orange Cap and Purple Cap. One of them, Jos Buttler wound up winning the player of the time grant too. His colleague Yuzvendra Chahal at last took a conclusive lead over Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) all-rounder Wanindu Hasaranga when he excused GT captain Hardik Pandya in the highest point conflict.

If You Interested In More More For World Cup 2022 And Also In Cricket Betting tips You Can CBTF Join Us For Free As Well Paid For Extra Benefits.

IPL 2022 Awards and Cash Prizes

Arising Player of Season - Umran Malik (Rs 10 lakh)

Sixes of the Season grant - Jos Buttler (Rs 10 lakh)

Super Striker of the Season - Dinesh Karthik (Won Tata Punch)

Major advantage of the Season - Jos Buttler (Rs 10 lakh)

Power Player of the Season - Jos Buttler (Rs 10 lakh)

Quickest Delivery of Season - Lockie Ferguson (Rs 10 lakh)

Fours of the Season - Jos Buttler (Rs 10 lakh)

Purple Cap - Yuzvendra Chahal (Rs 10 lakh)

Orange Cap - Jos Buttler (Rs 10 lakh)

Best Catch of the Season - Evin Lewis (Rs 10 lakh)

Most Valuable Player - Jos Buttler (Rs 10 lakh)

Read Our Previous Blog:(Hardik Pandya’s Gujarat Titans clinch title in maiden IPL season)

For More Visit Our Website:- www.thecbtf.com

. Call us Fast For More updates: +91-9982982641, 7300794525

. Visit Our Social Links:

Facebook :https://www.facebook.com/CricketBettingTipsBoss/

Instagram :https://www.instagram.com/CBTFbossofficial/

Zupyak is the world’s largest content marketing community, with over 400 000 members and 3 million articles. Explore and get your content discovered.
Read more